A fresh start…

June 1st Look

I went blog surfing lastnight and came across Alexiaa Allen’s blog about the new Baiastice Maxine Wedges and just had to grab myself a pair. They come in few colors, but the prim feet are nearly perfect so I grabbed myself a pair in black and in blue. The color options in the hud fit my skin perfectly and they come with 48 nail colors and 12 nail designs, which is more then enough. Another favorite is the “newish” earrings from Indy & co, which also come in silver.

-Style Card-
[hair] (love) TFG – Courtney II
[bow] (NO) Headband – Orange
[jacket] {SMS} Boyfriend Blazer Black
[suspenders/shorts] paper.doll rolled denim shorts
[tank] Michami: washed out tank in grey
[shoes] Baiastice Maxine Wedge
[jewelry] (yummy) lobster clasp necklace, Indy&Co Sylph earrings
[makeup & lashes] paper.doll catwalk:blue and lelutka 2011 lashes /long/

Leave a comment