Battle: Second Life

August 31st Look

Lately SecondLife has been very laggy and crashes quite often, so I find myself lacking the patience for all that mess. Instead I have chosen to hopefully wait it out and in a week or so they will have fixed it. I never understood why Linden Labs continues to make “NEW” parts to SecondLife, when the grid already is unstable and always having issues. First they should fix all the problems that exist, before attempting to upgrade things.

Anyways enough of my bickering, onto the outfit details. I have been wearing this outfit for a few days, so i figured I should atleast try to blog it.

[shirt] -paper.doll- Lola: White
[overalls] D.K Template – Overall Skirt
[shoes] MIEL VARSITY KICKS – natural
[tights] Mstyle Ears Tights – Black
[vest] (Milk Motion) My navajo fringe vest
[necklace] (Yummy) Lobster Clasp Necklace (Chest Attach)
[hair] Clawtooth: Pretty Words (skull) – Blinding

Leave a comment